Email: info@ncdc.gov.pg

Phone: +675 324 0700

×




Quicklinks

Contact List

Report your complaints or concerns on:

WASTE COLLECTION

Mr. John Navara
Acting Waste Manager
Phone: 323 4491 Fax: 323 1182
Email: JohnN2@ncdc.gov.pg

HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT ISSUES

Mr. Isowa More
Chief Health Surveyor
Phone: 325 4711 Ext. 226
Email: IsowaM@ncdc.gov.pg

ROADS & CIVIL ENGINEERING

Mr. Simon Vai
Director - Engineering Services
Phone: 324 0522 Fax: 325 6956
Email: SimonV@ncdc.gov.pg

ROADS & CIVIL WORKS

Mr. Dion Tulo
Works Manager
Phone: 324 0543 Fax: 325 6956
Email: DionT@ncdc.gov.pg

CITY REGULATION & CONTROL

Mr. Kenneth Atasoa
Director - Regulatory Services
Phone: 325 4711 Fax: 323 1182
Email: KennethA@ncdc.gov.pg

COMMUNITY & SOCIAL SERVICES

Ms Janet Haua
Director - Community & Social Services
Phone: 324 0708 Fax: 323 1182
Email: JanetH@ncdc.gov.pg

YOUTH, WOMEN & SPORTS

Mr. Kila Dick
Social Services Manager
Phone: 325 4711 Ext. 224 Fax: 3231182
Email: KilaD@ncdc.gov.pg

YUMI LUKAUTIM MOSBI PROJECT

Ms. Lucy Totil
Acting Co-ordinator
Phone: 323 3459 Fax: 323 1182
Email: LucyT@ncdc.gov.pg

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mr. Wanpis Ako
Manager
Phone: 324 0777 Fax: 323 0099
Email: WanpisA@ncdc.gov.pg

 

Report your complaints or concerns on:

WASTE COLLECTION

Mr. John Navara
Acting Waste Manager
Phone: 323 4491 Fax: 323 1182
Email: JohnN2@ncdc.gov.pg

HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT ISSUES

Mr. Isowa More
Chief Health Surveyor
Phone: 325 4711 Ext. 226
Email: IsowaM@ncdc.gov.pg

ROADS & CIVIL ENGINEERING

Mr. Simon Vai
Director - Engineering Services
Phone: 324 0522 Fax: 325 6956
Email: SimonV@ncdc.gov.pg

ROADS & CIVIL WORKS

Mr. Dion Tulo
Works Manager
Phone: 324 0543 Fax: 325 6956
Email: DionT@ncdc.gov.pg

CITY REGULATION & CONTROL

Mr. Kenneth Atasoa
Director - Regulatory Services
Phone: 325 4711 Fax: 323 1182
Email: KennethA@ncdc.gov.pg

COMMUNITY & SOCIAL SERVICES

Ms Janet Haua
Director - Community & Social Services
Phone: 324 0708 Fax: 323 1182
Email: JanetH@ncdc.gov.pg

YOUTH, WOMEN & SPORTS

Mr. Kila Dick
Social Services Manager
Phone: 325 4711 Ext. 224 Fax: 3231182
Email: KilaD@ncdc.gov.pg

YUMI LUKAUTIM MOSBI PROJECT

Ms. Lucy Totil
Acting Co-ordinator
Phone: 323 3459 Fax: 323 1182
Email: LucyT@ncdc.gov.pg

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mr. Wanpis Ako
Manager
Phone: 324 0777 Fax: 323 0099
Email: WanpisA@ncdc.gov.pg